CONTACT US

465 C Street
Chula Vista, California 91910
(619) 947-6002 – Office
Open M-F 9am-4pm

CEO & Founder
Rosy Vasquez
rosy@communitythroughhope.org

Executive Director
Sebastian Martinez
sebastian@communitythroughhope.org

Director of Programs
Deion Williams
deion@communitythroughhope.org

Unsheltered Services Coordinator
Bella Martinez
bella@communitythroughhope.org

Program Manager
Alyssa Tolentino
alyssa@communitythroughhope.org

Business Manager
Elijahmay Azucena
elijahmay@communitythroughhope.org


Someone will respond to you within 24 hours.
Monday through Friday, 9am – 4pm.