CONTACT US

465 C Street
Chula Vista, California 91910
(619) 947-6002 – Office

CEO & Founder
Rosy Vasquez
rosy@communitythroughhope.org

Executive Director
Sebastian Martinez
sebastian@communitythroughhope.org

Director of Programs
Deion Williams
deion@communitythroughhope.org

Executive Assistant
Athena Dortch
athena@communitythroughhope.org

Program Managers (Unsheltered Services)
Natalie Najera
natalie@communitythroughhope.org

Program Managers (Admin/Community Relations)
Bella Martinez
bella@communitythroughhope.org

CEO Assistant
Elijahmay Azucena
elijahmay@communitythroughhope.org


Someone will respond to you with in 24 hours.
Monday through Friday, 9am – 5pm.